Most helpful review
BUYER BEWARE!!! I purchased items from NoraCora on March 30, 2020. It took 2 months for the merchandise to arrive. I understood that, in light of the Pandemic. My purchase was delivered to the USPS on May 29, 2020. The items were poor quality, and not at all as...
View full review
View full review
70 comments
#2171961

This company is terrible. Don't buy anything from them.

Impossible to return.

Poor quality. Wasted a lot of money.

View more comments
ID
#1976630 Review #1976630 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Lizella, Georgia
Service
Noracora Customer Care

Difficult to contact directly. Delivery of order is inconsistent.

Overall, company provides decent merchandise (clothing. Shoes, accessories) for women. Items are correct in size but when to expect orders can be frustrating. I have ordered from them before and those items came within 7 days but this order took 2 weeks to arrive. I will continue to do business with Noracora but maybe not as often.

User's recommendation: Order and expect a 2-3 week time for delivery.

View full review
ID
#3598138 Review #3598138 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
San Antonio, Texas

I tried to use a discount code you e-mailed me (CT15) & it was denied

Not honoring current discount code. You are asking for @ least 100symbols?? Crazy request! I entered code:CT15 for 15o/o off & it was denied. Please explain this to me.

User's recommendation: Beware of supposed discounts.

View full review
ID
#3597195 Review #3597195 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Tacoma, Washington
New Reviewer

Will never buy from this company again

Bought 3 pairs of what looked like to be cute shoes. I was excited until I got them. They didn't look like the picture and the quality felt cheap. On top of that I bought size 9 when I'm normally 8.5-9 and they didn't fit. I emailed them to return and I was told their return center is in China and I would have to pay the shipping for the return...no thank you. Not worth it to return and go through the hassle. Lost out on that money.

User's recommendation: Don't buy from them.

View full review
ID
#3594618 Review #3594618 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Clothing looked nice on the website
  • Is variety
Cons
  • Did not fit
  • Poor quality
Loss
$89
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Resolved: Ordered a dress

Update by user May 20, 2022

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with apology. I would rather not hear back from this lousy excuse for a dress maker.

Original review posted by user May 20, 2022
The dress was way out of proportion to what I ordered. It was also very poorly made by someone who obviously does not care what they are doing. Stay away from NoraCora!!

User's recommendation: STAY AWAY FROM ANYTHING SOLD BY NORACORA.

View full review
Resolved
ID
#3594083 Review #3594083 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Modlily Dress
Pros
  • Pretty online
Cons
  • Poorly made
New Reviewer

Want to return dress.

Will be returning a dress that was ordered and arrived too late It is not up to my standards ad did NOT even try it on. Please refund my payment of $34.00 ASAP.
View full review
ID
#3593746 Review #3593746 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Langhorne, Pennsylvania
Pros
  • Nice ads
  • Fashionable clothing as assessories
Cons
  • Bad customer service
Preferred solution
Full refund

Very suspicious they are a real company.

I followed up about the blouse I ordered 9 days prior via chat as I still had not received a tracking number. They had no information to give me, had no phone number, and no address when I asked for it. I was only told told ASIA, then Hong Kong, and to try to be patient each time I asked for specific information. I even asked if they are a real company. I then cancelled the order. Later got an email offering 20% off if I accept the order, then said they cancelled my order.

User's recommendation: You are taking a chance dealing with this so called Company. I would take a pass.

View full review
ID
#3593499 Review #3593499 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Henrico, Virginia
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

You Buy You stuck

Noracora - You Buy You stuck
Noracora - You Buy You stuck
Noracora - You Buy You stuck
Noracora - You Buy You stuck
Noracora - You Buy You stuck
Update by user May 20, 2022

This started when I shopped on the site. Clothing poor quality.

Update by user May 20, 2022

I was offered 25% of the purchase price and I can keep the clothing that does not fit me.I have to pay for shipping to china and there is no guarantee. Which mean I loose everything 232.00$These people are scammers .

They know I am stuck and will have to accept the 25%. Grifter Scammer

Update by user May 20, 2022

Do Not Shop From this company

Original review posted by user May 20, 2022
I purchased clothing but they were too big so I tried to return them when I realized they really dont accept returns . You must returned them to china at your expenses. These people should not be selling anything here in the USA. QUALITY NOT GOOD. BUYER BEWARE YOU BUY YOU STUCK

User's recommendation: DO NOT BUY FROM THESE IDUOTS.

View full review
ID
#3593173 Review #3593173 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Poor return service
  • Return policy unacceptable
  • Dishonest and scam on not quailty of clothes
Loss
$150
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Worst customer service ever!

Original review updated by user May 19, 2022
Worst customer service ever, I will never do business with this company again! I have been trying to get an authorization and return address for 2 weeks (as per the instructions included in the order) and all I get are more advertisements. When I try the lice chat I get a message saying my connection has been dropped and to check my internet service, my internet service is working perfectly.

User's recommendation: Do not order from this company unless you are POSITIVE you have the correct size and will like what you receive.

View full review
ID
#3591416 Review #3591416 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Good price
Cons
  • No clear path to return
Loss
$75
Preferred solution
Full refund

I only ordered three items was charged for seven

Noracora - I only ordered three items was charged for seven
Overcharged I ordered three items seven items came that I didnt order I want a refund please send label so I can return these items Linda Schrank 20 Scott Street Dix Hills NY 11746

User's recommendation: Don’t order from this company.

View full review
ID
#3591090 Review #3591090 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Deer Park, New York
Loss
$117
Preferred solution
Full refund

I was told I would have to pay return ship and customs fees etc asked them to cancel remaining shipment they did not and sent items I did not order anything

Customer wanted me to pay return fees and customs fees etc, they advised they would give a 15% discount, their small was too big for me and probably would be for many, Items not sent, I requested not be sent as they would be too big. They sent them anyway and sent items I did not order,

User's recommendation: Terrible company to do business with your.

View full review
ID
#3589400 Review #3589400 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Frankford, Delaware
New Reviewer

They don’t get back with the customers

Clothes to little I need a refund ! There is no way to contact them! They do not want to refund the customer money The clothes are not true to size. The material used is extremely cheap.I will never shop with this company, I recommend if you want decent clothing or and good customer service dont buy from this company

User's recommendation: Don’t purchase.

View full review
ID
#3588680 Review #3588680 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Cheap clothes sized to small
Cons
  • Cheaply made items
Loss
$48
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

No One Will Return

Noracora - No One Will Return
Nine will return the cheapest quality of clothes. This is my worst encounter online. never bought online! I want to return all items except one pair of shorts, but I cant? I need a sign in. No clue what that is? Worst experience ever. Will review on social media! Horrible!

User's recommendation: Turn around.

View full review
ID
#3587922 Review #3587922 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Everthing
  • Refunds impossible
  • Cannot contact anyone
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Trying to return 2 items

Noracora - Trying to return 2 items
Ive followed all instructions to return my items. I have not received email back ,where to send my items. I fear my timed window is running out. Please reply quickly.

User's recommendation: Be careful. Company not very reliable.

View full review
ID
#3587756 Review #3587756 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Enumclaw, Washington
Pros
  • Nice pictures of nice designs
  • Good taste in clothes
Cons
  • Returns are not supported
  • Horrible customer service
Loss
$20
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

The merchandise was not received but billed for

The items were on backorder and I never received them but I'm being billed for them. Trying to solve this without talking to a person is ridiculous.

User's recommendation: Don't use.

View full review
ID
#3587638 Review #3587638 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • No pros only cons
Cons
  • Inability to reach company regarding issues
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

I want the return of my Money or send the dress over a Moñth ago

Noracora - I want the return of my Money or send the dress over a Moñth ago
Noracora - I want the return of my Money or send the dress over a Moñth ago
Noracora - I want the return of my Money or send the dress over a Moñth ago
I Have not received my order dress over a month's ago Hbpt0122**** Impissed this order is gaming to long to be' process!l want Money refunded or the dress period !!! I dont Have much to Day send dark dress!!!$$$$$???

User's recommendation: Noway.

View full review
ID
#3584382 Review #3584382 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Never received merchandise but paying for it
  • Waiting for the order
  • No viable means to contact company
Loss
$40
Preferred solution
Full refund

Brands Related to Noracora

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article