Judy P Ecv

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Items ordered were not as stated supposedly 95 percent cotton, ha not

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Can't seem to get a hold or find information on return to do not buy from this company. I am so disappointed
View full review
Loss:
$60
Cons:
  • Merchandise not as stated

Preferred solution: Full refund

Anonymous
map-marker Lizella, Georgia

SCAM ALERT! You

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full

BUYER BEWARE!!! I purchased items from NoraCora on March 30, 2020.

It took 2 months for the merchandise to arrive. I understood that, in light of the Pandemic. My purchase was delivered to the USPS on May 29, 2020. The items were poor quality, and not at all as depicted on their website.

I asked to return this purchase as per NoraCoras stated Return Policy.. The Return Policy clearly states that purchases can be returned within 15 days of DELIVERY. I wrote NoraCora for a return label. I got an email from Christine Wu telling me that I could not return the purchase, and that returns must be made within 15 days of SHIPPING.

First of all, that was a lie. Period. Secondly, it would not be possible to make returns within 15 days of shipping for this purchase; It came from China. I pointed this out to Ms Wu.

She changed her story a few more times, offering me 15% of the purchase price if I would take cash. Yeah, right. A Return Label was never sent. Thank God for AmEX, who is handling this dispute now entirely.

CROOKS!!

DO. NOT BUY!!!

View full review

User's recommendation: SCAM!! DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!!!

73 comments
Smiley B

Wish I had read the reviews before purchasing. Returns are impossible.

Expensive lesson learned. Should have known better since it is a Chinese company.

Guest

How was the quality of clothing?

Guest

I too have had trouble with this company. The merchandise is inferior and the possibility of return is almost zero. I got offered a 15% cash back onto my credit card, which I took--I am donating the blouse.

Guest

This company is terrible. Don't buy anything from them.

Impossible to return.

Poor quality. Wasted a lot of money.

Guest

Yes- I was duped by this company as well. They make you return merchandise to China which is extremely expensive.

Hardly worth the money at all.

The clothing came in with the worst feeling material and colors are not as shown in ads. Never again!!!

Guest

I too had a issue with a skirt I ordered from them in Oct. 2021, guess what it never arrived and after repeated e-mails back and forth they only gave me a partial refund. Please do not order from this company their return is a crock of !!!!.

Guest

I was about to make a large purchase as this is my first time I thought let me check out the reviews, glad I did I don't have three/four hundred dollars to just throw away.

Guest

Exactly the same thing happened to us. Still trying to get credit card to withhold payment.

Guest

Same thing. Said customs would be too expensive to return.

Guest

SCAM ALERT !!! NORACORA, ZOLUCKY, ROSELINLIN all seem to be the same company.

I placed an order, everything had been photoshopped. size small arrived XXL, quality POOR, false advertisement, shipping was free but the return would cost approx. $116.00 per 2 #'s, was told it would have to go thru customs which could delay the return date. Still awaiting partial credit on my credit card.

China is taking advantage of America, I will never order anything else without checking to see where it originates from. GOOD LESSON !!

View more comments (72)
Jazline Hnh

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Longmont, Colorado

Where's my shoes

Noracora - Where's my shoes
Well I was not informed my order was sold out and my money was not returned until I questioned it?? I missed having shoes for my mom's funeral.
View full review
Cindy M Uxq

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Returning Merchandise

Noracora - Returning Merchandise
Noracora - Returning Merchandise - Image 2
Not accurate size. The clothes run smaller then what the accurate size should be. Plus I was charged for three shirts and only receive two shirts so I do want a credit back on my debit card.
View full review
Loss:
$40
Cons:
  • Clothes are somewhat small

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Order one size larger

Sioux Y

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Saint Petersburg, Florida

I’m contacting you again as Nora Cora site is not working properly, and cannot reach the either by phone or email.

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Updated by user Apr 12, 2024

Nada

Updated by user Apr 12, 2024

Nada

Original review Apr 12, 2024
Did not order the item they are apparently shipping and dont want to go through the hassle of wasting my time in re-sending the return merchandise and trying to collect the money they apparently have already charged my credit card. This is also at least the third time Ive contacted you, get no response from you, nor any response at all from Nora Cora.

Yes, I am pissed! That Ive had to spend this amount of time already for something I never ordered, and for which I cannot get a response from Nora Cora even with all the info Ive sent. What does it take? Ill ask you again, since I cannot reach Nora Cora in any manner.

DO NOT SEND ME THIS ITEM, ORDER, ETC. NUMBERS YOU ALREADY HAVE, AND DO NOT PUT THIS ON MY CREDIT CARD. This is fraud, to say the least, and I want it stopped NOW, with verification from you and/or Nora Cora that this has all been handled properly, no amount has been placed on my credit card, and the item(s) have been pulled from shipping.

I will never again order anything from Nora Cora as this is at least the second time Ive had this same problem with Nora Cora and Im spending WAY too much time in trying to at least get a response from the company. Instead, I get ZIP!
View full review

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Do not order from this company. Look elsewhere. The trouble they put you through will NOT be wrth your time.

barbara J Cca

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

My order has not been received

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
I ordered two blouses on Feb 2. You charged my credit card immediately. One month later I received notice one blouse was no longer available. I have successfully received a credit for the one blouse but I have not received the other blouse as of now. When can I expect to receive it?
View full review

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

June W Ywk

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Returning garment

Noracora - Returning garment
Noracora - Returning garment - Image 2
Noracora - Returning garment - Image 3
Cannot clearly read receipt, also I wanted only 1 Christmas shirt not 2, I have gotten clothing from Noracora and will continue look at your products
View full review
Loss:
$20
Pros:
  • Clothing looks like great on website
Cons:
  • None yet

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Nice Christmas shirt

Kierstyn Hef

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer

Very poor quality clothing. Not worth the hassle. Reurning is very difficult. Must return to China! No way to speak to anyone at customer service.

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Noracora - Very poor quality clothing. Not worth the hassle. Reurning is very difficult. Must...
see all above, poor quality clothing, returning is a nightmare, no customer service to speak of. Explanations on Google are not clear re: returns
View full review
Loss:
$500
Cons:
  • Communication
  • Customer service is horrendous
  • Quality of fabric is not good

Preferred solution: Clear instructions on returns

User's recommendation: do not buy from them

Yasmen Lgw

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Munich, Bavaria

Falsche Bestellung

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Guten Tag.Ich Mächte gerne mit jemandem von Kundendienst sprechen ,wegen falscher Bestellung Bitte geben sie mir die Telefonnummer.Mfg.Anna Wichowska
View full review
Maryanne D Alb

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Broken earring and no way to contact unless I join

No way to talk to a live person broken earring was sent to me. I spent hundreds of dollars and can not talk to a live person
View full review
Loss:
$10

Preferred solution: Full refund

Cruz G Jvl

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Problem doing returns still waiting for response from your team

I submitted a return ticket and filled out all the info required so that I can return a dress, and no one has responded back
View full review

Preferred solution: I would like to get the info I need to return the dress I ordered and received, Im returning it because it was not the color I expected

Janet D Qhq

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Marysville, Washington

Need to Know Address to Send a Return Item

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Updated by user Mar 20, 2024

Noracora sent me an email offering a 50% refund and I get to keep the item. So I took them up on this offer and received my refund today, 3/20/2024. I am happy with this result.

Original review Mar 14, 2024
Hello: My name is Janet Deguchi and I purchased an item which I would like to return. What is the address to which I should send my return? Thank you. Janet Deguchi
View full review

User's recommendation: Buy with caution.

Anonymous
map-marker Concord, Massachusetts

I still cannot reach them to return my items. Horrible customer service. I won’t be buying from them again. Thank you for keeping in communication with me. Sandy

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
I need to make returns, and I have been unable to get in touch with Nora Cora. Cant reach by phone / email. This is a company that advertises constantly on Facebook!!! My advice ~ Stay away.
View full review

User's recommendation: Don’t buy

Donna S Noh

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Stuck with items no one would help me return. Sent to someone who wanted my credit card to help me with my problem. Never buy fro noracora againand will tell everyone.

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Stuck with items no one would help me return. Sent to someone who wanted my credit card to help...
Stuck with items no one would help me return. Sent to someone who wanted my credit card... - Image 2
Ordered $132.02 from noracora.com Bradley 7/22/23. Tried to return as items were too large and not as expected. Could find no help to return and then got someone who wanted my credit card to help! Eventually was referred to return policy that time was up to return items!!! Ridiculous!
View full review
Loss:
$132
Pros:
  • Price is right
  • Items look good in ads
Cons:
  • No customer service or returns available

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Don’t buy from noracora. They are a nightmare!

Wanda F Jpl

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Have not received my order

I ordered two dresses around March13 and have had no contact as to shipment. The charge has posted on my credit card but no news from you. I just want the dresses and some type of explanation as to if I will receive them.
View full review

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

User's recommendation: I am not upset and just want my order.

Thea R Gjo

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Pirna, Saxony

Fehlende Ware

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Keine 3. Ware. 2 Pullover sind da. Wo bleibt der bereits bezahlte? Was sind dss für Verkaufsmethoden? Keine Benachrichtigung.
View full review

User's recommendation: Nie wieder ! Schlechte Qualität und mangelnde Erreichbarkeiteit

Brands Related to Noracora

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content
  • PissedConsumer is on the Inc. 5000 list

For more information read Blog article